Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page.
print page

Executive Council

Betty Sue McGarvey


Adonna Caldwell

Executive Director, Administrative Services

Leanne Smith

Vice President, Business and Financial Services

William J. Sobotor


Anne M. Plumb

Dean, Division of Nursing

Linda Reed

Dean, Division of Allied Health

Nancy Reed

Dean, Student Services

Barry Schultz

Dean, Division of General Studies

Bamby Counce

Director, Alumni/Marketing Services

Pam Moss

Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Karen Smith

Director, Campus Ministries

Connie Kellum

Administrative Secretary, President