Enabling javascript will improve the functionality of this page.
print page

Academic Information & Policies

William Sobotor


Carolyn Jones

Administrative Secretary, Provost

Denise Bowman

Student Data Specialist

Rosie Holland

Student Data Specialist

Pamela Moss

Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Anne Plumb

Dean, Division of Nursing

Melissa Potosky

Educational Project Specialist

Distinguished Staff 2010

Linda Reed

Dean, Division of Allied Health

Barry Schultz

Dean, Division of General Studies

Distinguished Faculty 2002

Jana Turner

Manager, Records/Registration

Distinguished Staff 2004

Jacqueline Williams

Secretary, Records/Registration